Learning Curve

Looking at my 1st post which I hadn’t given a title, I discovered it was coming up with the title “I’ve been thin…”  Now I’ve been fortunate not to ever have given much thoughts to weight and size issues in my life and think such issues get too much attention so the title was definitely misleading.  Actually how I’d started my post was “I’ve been thinking”.  So now I know – give it a title, or beware!  I changed the title to “Why blog?”

But perhaps “I’ve been thin” could lead to a post about being vegetarian, organic gardening and agriculture, local food, the politics of food, Mary’s Meals, Christian Aid …  watch this space.

About lizlovingandlearning

Excited by life, passionate about justice and peace, trying to follow the teachings of Jesus in daily life, living on a croft on the island of Mull, working as a "freelance" Church of Scotland minister. Married to Martyn for over 25 years, mum to Paul & Hamish, both in their 20s. Previous jobs include backstage in theatre, selling non-sexist & multicultural books round schools, hospital chaplaincy, hemming silk scarves, and all sorts of other jobs, mostly in Edinburgh.

Leave a Reply

